About business in social networks

How To Delete Multiple Instagram Messages? (Perfect answer)

To do so, on your Android or iPhone device, open your DM inbox and tap on the selecting icon on the top right corner of the screen. Then, easily select as many conversations as you want and tap on the delete button. This feature is really great.

Is there a way to delete multiple messages at once?

How to Delete Multiple Android Messages at the Same Time

  1. Open the Messages app.
  2. Select a chat thread.
  3. Long-press on a message to highlight it.
  4. Tap any additional messages you wish to remove.
  5. Tap the trash can icon from the menu bar at the top of the app screen to delete the messages.

How do you delete a whole conversation on Instagram?

Instagram app for Android and iPhone Tap or in the top right of Feed. Tap and hold (Android) or swipe left (iPhone) on the conversation you’d like to delete. Tap Delete, then tap Delete to confirm. Once you delete a conversation, it will no longer be visible in your inbox.

How do I delete all my Imessages at once?

On your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch

  1. In a message conversation, touch and hold the message bubble or attachment that you want to delete.
  2. Tap More.
  3. Tap Trash, then tap Delete Message. If you want to delete all messages in the thread tap Delete All, in the upper-left corner. Then tap Delete Conversation.

How do you mass delete messages on messenger?

Do this by clicking on the Actions button and select Delete Messages. You will see all your messages with this friend, with checkboxes on the side of each message. Select the messages you want to delete by ‘checking’ the box next to the message, or simply click on the Delete all button.

You might be interested:  How Many Followers Does Nicki Minaj Have On Instagram? (Correct answer)

How do I delete an entire conversation on Messenger?

To delete a conversation in Facebook Messenger using the app, hold down your finger on the conversation and then tap “Delete.” Confirm you want to delete the conversation to delete it permanently.

Will blocking someone on Instagram delete messages?

Instagram doesn’t delete the direct messages of users that you block. Although the messages stay intact, you neither you nor the blocked user can send the other person messages. Even if you deactivate your Instagram account, the messages will still remain in their inbox.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *